Getting there

How to find us in Abtenau in SalzburgerLand

By car
  • 40 minutes from Salzburg
  • 1,5 hours from Munich
  • 3 hours from Vienna

The perfect connection from Abtenau to the transport network and the picturesque mountain panorama make a journey by car a pleasant sightseeing tour. Coming from Munich (A9) or Vienna (A1), Salzburg junction and continue on the A10 (Tauernautobahn), exit Golling-Abtenau, exit 28 or exit Lammertal-Hüttau, exit 56/60 coming from Graz or Villach and then continue on the Lammertal federal road to Abtenau.

Current traffic reports and road conditions can be found on the following homepage: www.oeamtc.at or www.asfinag.at

By train

For all those who appreciate a comfortable and uncomplicated journey, the train offers a cheap alternative. You can take the DB Autozug to Salzburg or take the Austrian Federal Railways or Deutsche Bahn to Golling-Abtenau station. Take advantage of the free train or bus journey from Salzburg with the TennengauPLUS card, which the landlord will send you on request prior to your arrival.

By plane

Salzburg's “WA Mozart” airport is easily accessible for Abtenau guests. Salzburg Airport is around 50 kilometers and Munich Airport 200 kilometers from your holiday destination. You can easily get to your holiday destination Abtenau by shuttle, taxi or train.
Airport transfers are arranged by Hotel Gutjahr, Tel. +43 6243 2434 | Email: hotel@gutjahr.at in Abtenau.

Luggage transport

Travel comfortably with you on vacation Door-to-door luggage. Have your luggage picked up from home and brought to your vacation spot without the hassle of lugging it around!

GermanEnglish

14.1 °C

Anreise

So finden Sie zu uns nach Abtenau im SalzburgerLand

Mit dem Auto
  • 40 Minuten ab Salzburg
  • 1,5 Stunden ab München
  • 3 Stunden ab Wien

Die perfekte Anbindung von Abtenau an das Verkehrsnetz und das malerische Gebirgspanorama machen eine Anfahrt mit dem Auto zur angenehmen Sightseeing-Tour. Von München (A9) oder Wien (A1) kommend, Knoten Salzburg und weiter auf der A10 (Tauernautobahn), Abfahrt Golling-Abtenau, Exit 28 oder Abfahrt Lammertal-Hüttau, Exit 56/60 kommend von Graz oder Villach und anschließend weiter auf der Lammertal Bundesstraße nach Abtenau.

Aktuelle Verkehrsmeldungen und Straßenverhältnisse erhalten Sie auf folgender Homepage: www.oeamtc.at oder www.asfinag.at

Mit der Bahn

Für all jene, die eine bequeme und unkomplizierte Anreise zu schätzen wissen, bietet die Bahn eine günstige Alternative. Sie können mit dem Autozug bis nach Salzburg reisen oder direkt mit den Österreichischen Bundesbahnen oder mit der Deutschen Bahn bis zum Bahnhof Golling-Abtenau fahren. Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit der kostenlosen Bahn- bzw. Busfahrt ab Salzburg mit der TennengauPLUS-Card, die Ihnen der Vermieter schon vor Anreise auf Anfrage zusendet.

Mit dem Flugzeug

Salzburgs Flughafen “W.A. Mozart” ist für Gäste von Abtenau bestens erreichbar. Der Flughafen Salzburg ist rund 50 Kilometer, der Flughafen München 200 Kilometer von Ihrem Urlaubsort entfernt. Per Shuttle, Taxi oder Zug kommen Sie einfach nach Ihren Urlaubsort Abtenau.
Flughafentransfer wird vom Hotel Gutjahr, Tel. +43 6243 2434 | E-Mail: hotel@gutjahr.at in Abtenau angeboten.

Gepäckstransport

Ganz bequem in den Urlaub reisen mit Haus-Haus-Gepäck. Lassen Sie Ihr Gepäck von zu Hause abholen und an Ihren Urlaubsort bringen, ohne schwer zu schleppen!

GermanEnglish